Speakers 2017

C2 Montréal unites global trailblazers, business innovators, entrepreneurial icons, social game changers and a host of other engaging thought provocateurs at the top of their creative game. In taking the C2 stage, these world-renowned speakers representing a diverse array of industries have a common goal: to inspire creative solutions for commercial problems.

We’re not done yet. Even more exciting speakers are on tap to be announced in coming weeks, so keep your antennae tuned.

29029 Steve Wozniak

Co-Founder, Apple Computer & Chief Scientist, Primary Data

29026 Jade Raymond

VP and Group General Manager, Motive Studios, Visceral Games and Star Wars at Electronic Arts

33570 Paul Allard

Co-Founder and Chief Ecosystem Officer, impak Finance

33941 Navdeep Singh Bains

Minister of Innovation, Science and Economic Development of Canada

31800 Linda Boff

Chief Marketing Officer, GE

32944 Jean-François Bouchard

Chief Creative Officer and Creative Guide, Cirque du Soleil

31701 Ben Boyd

President of Practices and Sectors & CEO for Canada and Latin America, Edelman

30244 Dror Benshetrit

Designer and Principal, Dror

30666 Ian Bernstein

Founder and Chief Technology Officer, Sphero

33774 Diane Brady

Journalist, Author and Media Executive

31797 Monika Bielskyte

Creative Strategist & Co-Founder, ALLFUTUREEVERYTHING

30223 Leonard Brody

Serial Entrepreneur and Venture Capitalist

34756 Gregory Charles

Musician, Radio and Television Host

34678 Harout Chitilian

City Councillor and Vice-Chair of the Executive Committee, Montréal

30620 Simon De Baene

Co-Founder and CEO, GSOFT

33116 Katie Emery

Director of Global Marketing, The Washington Post

33437 Harley Finkelstein

Chief Operating Officer, Shopify

33942 Cal Fussman

Consultant and Writer-at-Large, Esquire

33568 Erik Grab

VP of Strategic Anticipation, Innovation and Sustainable Development, Michelin

33111 Peter Grimaldi

Creative Strategist, Facebook

33582 Claude Guay

General Manager of Global Business Services, IBM Canada

32948 Amanda Hill

Chief Marketing Officer, A+E Networks

33578 Anne-Marie Hubert

Managing Partner for Québec, EY

32970 Dean Kamen

President, DEKA & Founder, FIRST

32548 Brad Keywell

Co-Founder and CEO, Uptake

33925 Justin Kingsley

Creative Strategist and Writer

31805 Tim Kring

Screenwriter and Television Producer

Miguel McKelvey
33207 Miguel McKelvey

Co-Founder and Chief Creative Officer, WeWork

34752 Alex Nemeroff

Co-Founder, Dynamo and Host, Dynamic/MTL

33923 Marie-Joëlle Parent

Executive Producer, Journalist and Author

33563 Joanna Peña-Bickley

Global Chief Experience Officer, thinxmachine

34675 Howard Pyle

SVP of Customer Experience and Design, MetLife

30228 Karim Rashid

Industrial Designer and Principal, Karim Rashid Studio

34751 Marissa Roberto

Host, Writer and Producer

33225 Fernando Romero

Founder and Director, FR-EE

32867 Georges St-Pierre

Mixed Martial Artist and UFC World Champion

32810 Daisuke Sakai & Takashi Kudo

Co-Founder, teamLab / Director of Communications, teamLab

33110 Sean Stanleigh

‎Managing Editor, Globe Edge Content Studio at The Globe and Mail

31700 Dr. Michelle Thaller

Deputy Director for Science Communication, NASA

34026 Prof. Muhammad Yunus

Nobel Peace Prize Laureate & Founder, Grameen Bank